In Search of Skinny Jeans

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Goals January 30, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Lauren Warner @ 4:14 am

I want to be able to run without thinking about how awful it is. I want to be able to run miles and miles with ease. I want to enjoy it again. I don’t want to be out of breath every time I move quickly and I don’t want anything to jiggle anymore.



I want to be able to fit into my harness again. I want the definition back in my arms. I want to be able to pull my body up a rock with my own power. I want to climb a 5.10 with no problem once more. 

I want to wear my skinny jeans again. I want be comfy in denim. I don’t want anything hanging over the edges. I want to be able to bend over and not worry about a muffin top. I want to not be embarrassed if my shirt raises above my belt line.

I want to be comfortable in my own skin again. I want to enjoy being naked and enjoy lingerie. 


I want to feel fit and toned. I want to be able to exercise in form fitting clothing and know nothing is jiggling or hanging over or bulging.


I want to be toned and defined.




I want my abs back.


I want a sexy, defined back.

 

Leave a Reply

