In Search of Skinny Jeans

Just another WordPress.com weblog

February 1, 2010 February 1, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Lauren Warner @ 6:21 pm

This morning started out with a migraine and a screaming infant. I’m so thankful for my parents. They took both kids off my hands so I could sleep off the headache and now I’m trying to get some work done.


My sister, Heather, leaves for Taiwan on Valentine’s Day and she wants me to go with her to Atlanta to get her visas. She is just waiting for UPS to deliver a package with the documents she needs for the visas. Looks like we’ll be going tomorrow instead since UPS refuses to deliver here at our house.


Since I missed breakfast I had an extra large bowl of Back To Nature Blueberry and Apple Granola *YUM* with 2% milk and fresh blueberries. I’m also drinking a cup of Jasmine Green Tea. 


On a side note, I love my Kurieg. I bought a reusable filter for it and I love it even more. Paying $15 for a set of 10 K-Kups was stupid! Now I can make my favorite teas and coffees and not be restricted to the options Kurieg has.





Surprise of surprises! UPS actually delivered the package! Granted, they didn’t leave it at our house but it was delivered and we didn’t have to chase it down. 


Heather concocked some kind of pasta dish tonight that was amazing. I had a bowl of that, a small Dip-N-Dots at the mall and 3 pieces of orange chocolate once we got home. I did remember to take my vitamins. Yea!


We are getting up bright and early to head to Atlanta tomorrow. 

 

Leave a Reply

