In Search of Skinny Jeans

Just another WordPress.com weblog

February 6, 2010. St. Augustine, FL. February 6, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Lauren Warner @ 4:30 pm

We got in around 1am this morning and by that time Samantha had slept most of the time spent driving so she was wide awake. Aaron and I went for a walk on the beach and I tracked my distance. We did nearly a mile at 1am. LOL! Thankfully Samantha was sick (I feel horrible saying that) so she got Dimetab last night and we managed a few hours of sleep. 


We had a horrible breakfast. Tasted good but was so bad for me. I had two powdered donuts, an asiago cheese bagel and 3/4 of a grapefruit. 


I spent most of the trip down last night watching episodes of The Biggest Loser. Jillian is such a b**** but such a motivator. There are so many good tips throughout the show. 


We’re about to head out to see some sights. It’s in the 50s but beautiful and it’s the beach

 

Leave a Reply

